Type to search

11 Congress MLAs suspension


11 Congress MLAs suspension

admin1 March 13, 2018

Hyderabad: The Telangana government strongly condemned the incident during the Governor’s speech in the Assembly. Speaker Madhusudanachari described the incident as a serious act and expressed regret over the incident. Parliamentary Affairs Minister Harish Rao announced that 11 Congress members who were accused of undesirable event in the House were suspended till the end of the budget session. Komatireddy Venkatreddi and Sambandam Legislative Members canceled the membership of the head of the chairman Swamigoud and threw a headphone on Swamigoud. Speaker Madushudanachari approved the decision of Minister Harish Rao to suspend Janarreddy, Jeevan Reddy, Geetha Reddy, Chinnarreddi, Uttamkumar, DK Aruna, Malu Bhatti Vikramarka, Padmavathi Reddy, Ramaohan Reddy, Vamsichandar Reddy and Madhavardi.

Translate »